Contact Us

Get in Touch

Whatever your enquiry, we are here to help and would love to hear from you.

Please feel free to contact us by telephone, email or pop into our offices, we are open from 9:00am- 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

If you are currently working on assignment and need to contact us out of hours, our emergency only contact details are:

Jane@elitep.co.uk or Sue@elitep.co.uk

Telephone

0121 354 6684


Address

14 Boldmere Road, Boldmere,
Sutton Coldfield, B73 5TD


Email

Temporary Division

Jane Logan Email jane@elitep.co.uk

Zoe Reeves zoe@elitep.co.uk

Philippa Jennings philippa@elitep.co.uk

Permanent Division

Sue Kelly Email sue@elitep.co.uk

Jess Mazumder Email jess@elitep.co.uk

Kate Parker kate@elitep.co.uk

Claire Slattery claire@elitep.co.uk

Accounts Department

recruitment@elitep.co.uk